Goals for the Week before Thanksgiving

funny pictures of cats with captions
see more Lolcats and funny pictures

I caught up to where I should be for NaNo yesterday. I wrote 7000 words in 2 days! Whew! Still not sure I have enough plot for 31000 more words though.

The hard stuff is over, thank God. This is my last week before I start tutoring, so I’m going to enjoy leaving on time this week. And thank goodness we decided to have our school’s TG meal catered. $7 is TOTALLY worth not having to cook.

1) Reach 40,000 words

2) Supernatural Sisters blog

3) Craft show at the Wolfson House, an annual tradition

4) Start reading through print galleys for Surface. It’s out July 1, but galleys are due Dec. 16.

5) Keep up house

6) Start thinking about Christmas presents

Sam Usual Suspects Pictures, Images and Photos

What to Read Next?

funny pictures of cats with captions
see more Lolcats and funny pictures
I finished reading Warning Signs by CJ Lyons this weekend, and started Mr. Darcy, Vampyre, because I have it from the library for another week.
I finished reading two novellas on my iPhone and am trying to decide what to read next. I have:
Bed of Roses by Nora
Covet by JR Ward
72 Hours by Shannon Stacey
Venus in Blue Jeans by Meg Benjamin
Beauty Tempts the Beast by Leslie Dicken
Romancing the Stones by Catherine Berlin
Truth and Consequences by Linda Winfree
Hot Spell by Michelle Rowen
Hot as Sin by Bella Andre
Moonlight and Mistletoe by Dawn Temple
SEALed and Delivered by Jill Monroe
I can’t decide which to read! What are you reading?
Jensen Ackles and Jared Padalecki Pictures, Images and Photos