Goals for 2015, and the Week of my Anniversary

h1BEE2386

So last year, I wrote 5 books and a novella and about made myself crazy, so I didn’t write for about a month at the end of the year. I’m going to slow down this year. I’m never going to have a goal of more than 6 pages a day, and I should still be able to get 4 books out at that pace.

So my goals—

One new release a quarter.

Have more time to craft.

Pay off three more bills.

More time with my family (hard to beat after the last two weeks, lol! 5 parties! FIVE!)

HOPEFULLY get to the point where I can hire an assistant. Of course, I need an assistant to set up stuff for my assistant!

My goals THIS week:

Celebrate 29th anniversary

Write

Cook at home (except tonight, naturally)

Take out ads

Wish me luck!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Natalie J. Damschroder
    Jan 03, 2016 @ 11:19:52

    Good luck, and happy anniversary!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

