Goals the Week of…Nothing, Really

We are back from the beach. I could have stayed a week! Our search for shells was fruitless, but we took a lot of walks and enjoyed the pulse of the waves. We went in the water for a little while, but a front was blowing in on Saturday and we were actually chilly!

This week:

  1. WRITE! I not only have a new Boom Town book I’m working on, but I have a GOOD idea for book 4 in the Off-Season series.
  2. Take out ads
  3. Send out a newsletter for the boxed set I’m a part of.
Leave a Reply

