Goals the Week of Fred’s Vacation

12096430_10153022200905388_1976472618517706939_n

I never made it to the coast this summer, and we usually go on Columbus Day weekend, but I waited too long to book the room, so we’re going next weekend. I’m SO EXCITED. It’s supposed to be beautiful weather. I just need to walk in the sand.

Last week was exhausting with the meetings. I slept 12 hours yesterday, and didn’t do much beyond that. Watched a LOT of TV.

Tomorrow is inservice, so hopefully not too demanding. Fred’s on vacation this week, so I won’t be cooking.

This week:

  1. Work on the new Boom Town book
  2. Take out ads
  3. Pack for the coast!!!
Leave a Reply

