Goals the Week of MEETINGS

Yes, we have reached the time of year where there is something going on about every day. The reward is that this week one grade level will be on a field trip one day, and we have inservice next Monday, so next week will be “short.” Right now my classes are going well except for the SPED pre-K. I don’t really know what to do with them to keep them occupied for 45 minutes. I’m taking giant Legos tomorrow to see if that helps.

Eden’s Promise is on sale this week on Amazon, and I’ve been working on Facebook ads this morning. I’ve not had great success with those, try as I might.

We spent yesterday cleaning the garage and painting a cabinet, so busy day. Then I finished my edits last night and sent them to the boxed set I’ll be in next month. Whew! I’m looking forward to decorating and working on a new book today.

  1. Boom Town book
  2. AFT meeting
  3. PLC meeting
  4. Website training
  5. Take out ads
  6. Decorate for Halloween
Leave a Reply

