Goals for the Week Her Next Mistake Releases

If only!!!

Still getting used to the new routines at school, and it seems like every week is another drama. Let’s hope it starts calming down soon.

Her Next Mistake is coming out Tuesday, the third book in my Off-Season series. I have one more to write, but I’m going to write another Boom Town book before I get to it. Right now I’m working on a Christmas novella set in Bluestone. I also have a Book Bub ad this weekend. I’m excited about that.

  1. Newsletter, ads
  2. Novella
  3. Dentist—just a cleaning this time
  4. PLC
  5. Katie’s birthday
  6. Update website
  7. Go by Mom’s at some point to make a Fiesta delivery.
  8. Clean garage
Leave a Reply

