Goals the Week of Nothing!!

Let’s see if I can turn this around. Last week I was WORTHLESS. I wrote MAYBE 20 pages all week, and I really did nothing else. I didn’t sew or craft or clean or read….ARGH. I’m so mad at myself.

  1. Day with Mom
  2. Vet appointments–one for Polka, one for YaYa
  3. Work on new book
  4. sew something
  5. clean closets
  6. walk the dog
  7. take out ads
  8. Get new covers for Bluestone books, including the Christmas one
  9. REALLY look into getting an assistant
5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. elizabethandrewswrites
    Jul 19, 2015 @ 14:56:00

    Are you really not coming to RWA? 😦

    Reply

  2. mjfredrick
    Jul 19, 2015 @ 17:30:08

    No! I’m sad, seeing all the pictures. At the time, I didn’t have the cash.

    Reply

  3. mjfredrick
    Jul 19, 2015 @ 21:54:45

    I know! You and Shannon Stacey were my main reasons for wanting to go!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

