Goals the Week of Josh’s Party

Yes, this time next week I will have a 24-year-old son! We’re going to have his party on Saturday, though, so we can recuperate Sunday 🙂 I’m inviting his girlfriend’s parents, for the first time, and that makes me nervous!

I realize I didn’t post my goals last week because I was in NYC and we didn’t have internet in the rooms, not that we were there much anyway! I’ll post all those updates later, but I DID finish my book and uploaded it on Thursday and Friday, waiting for the cover artist before I can get the print book going. I also had a BookBub ad, so I’m going to try to keep the momentum going this week.

  1. Lunch with friends
  2. Work on new book
  3. Day with Mom
  4. clean craft room
  5. Polka to the vet
  6. modify front matter in published books
  7. take out ads
  8. Get ready for Josh’s bday party
  9. sew something
  10. walk the dog
Leave a Reply

