Goals the Week of Fred’s 50th, Summer on Main Street Launch and NYC!

Pretty much the heading says it all. I. Will. Be. Crazy.

Today is Fred’s 50th AND Father’s Day, but we’ve pretty much celebrated, except for the enchiladas I’m making for dinner.

Tuesday the Summer on Main Street boxed set comes out and I’m hoping for GOOD sales.

Friday, Mom and I are heading to NYC and I’m an idiot who never thought about reserving seats when I booked the flight and now there are not two seats together. She hasn’t flown in 15 years, and I’m a little anxious. My stepdad is working on figuring out how we’re getting from the airport to the hotel.

ALSO I need to finish a book this week. I’m not going ANYWHERE.

  1. Launch boxed set
  2. Board Meeting (ugh, forgot about that)
  3. Dentist (yes, again. Forgot about that, too)
  4. Fly to NYC for a wedding
  5. Newsletter/ads/Facebook party
  6. Clean craft room
  7. Finish Avalon
  8. walk the dog
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Natalie J. Damschroder
    Jun 22, 2015 @ 10:31:39

    Depending on how full the flight is and how the attendants are, you might be able to sit with your mom. You can ask someone if they’re willing to switch with you. People are often really nice about that!

    Good luck!

    Reply

  2. mjfredrick
    Jun 22, 2015 @ 20:37:17

    Thanks, Natalie! I’m hoping that happens. When I called, they told me not to request any seats, and just ask when we get there. I’m hoping if we get there early enough, we can get seats together.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

