Happy Birthday–and Happy Release Day–To ME!!!

The Cowboy’s Promenade is out today at all retailers, only 99 cents through the weekend, as a thank-you to my loyal readers. It’s the story of single mom Juliana and single dad Trace trying to make a go of a relationship, when both have been hurt before. I’ve had this pairing planned since the first book, Waltz Back to Texas, but Trace was a lot harder than I thought to convince. His divorce hasn’t been final long, and he’s in the middle of a custody battle….so how about a marriage of convenience? Only Juliana wants more.

I listened to a lot of country music while writing this. My playlist is below.

And I used Scott Eastwood and a young Debra Messing. Can you see it?

MessingCurlsScott-Eastwood-Photo-Shoot-British-GQ-November-2014-002-800x1035

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Natalie J. Damschroder
    Apr 21, 2015 @ 16:14:17

    I totally see it!

    I was excited to wake up to the download of my preorder today. 🙂 Alas, I have to wait to read it because I’m judging Daphne entries right now. But soon! 🙂

    Happy birthday!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

