Goals for the Week of the CRAZY

Sooo. my Dad and stepmom came in last night for Fiesta on the way back to Minnesota. My cousin is coming in Thursday night. We have STAAR testing Monday through Wednesday which means a lot of sitting and waiting. My birthday is Tuesday and I have a new book coming out on Tuesday.

Crazy? You betcha. Wish me luck!

  1. My birthday
  2. Launch Promenade
  3. newsletter, etc
  4. Carolyn visiting
  5. Dad and Sue visiting
  6. Fiesta events
  7. STAAR testing
  8. Work on Avalon Island
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Natalie J. Damschroder
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 11:02:01

    Happy birthday, and YAY on the new release! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

