Goals for 2015

Last year my goal was to write 4 novels and 6 novellas. I actually wrote 3 novels, 2 novellas and 4 short stories. Not. Even. Close. I had a harder time than I expected. I thought Two Step would pour right out. If I’d written it in September, it may have done. Alas, I wrote it at the toughest time of the year for me.

This year:

Finish the Boom Town series (2 more books)

Write a sequel to Eden’s Promise

Start a new series (The Off-Season)

Exercise regularly

Continue decluttering (hard, since I’m sentimental)

Continue paying off bills

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. elizabethandrewswrites
    Dec 31, 2014 @ 21:03:43

    You got closer to your goals this year than I managed. 🙂 I am going to make my 2015 goals come hell or high water. lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

