My Favorite TV Shows of 2014

 

Now, TV, I watched. A LOT. Some shows lost their luster for me (Supernatural and Haven, sigh), and I discovered some new shows that I loved. I could totally make this list longer. Hey, it’s my list, I think I will!

In descending order….

12) Arrow

11) Hell on Wheels

10) Downton Abbey

9) Selfie

8) Black-ish

7) Scandal

6) Mom

5) American Horror Story: Freak Show–I thought I would hate it but I LOVE it.

4) Sleepy Hollow

3) Outlander

2) The Strain

1) The Walking Dead

Leave a Reply

