Goals for the First Week of Crazy

Well, I got through about half of my to-do list from last week. I didn’t write as much as I’d hoped. I didn’t sleep as much as I hoped (except the first day). No ads, no cover reveal, no website update. We did go to the concert, though we left early because I didn’t feel so great, but I saw the band I liked first.

I did have a lot of family fun time. And I ate a lot.

This week is the first of three Christmas shows, and that is only a part of the craziness this week!

1) Breakfast duty

2) Faculty meeting

3) Christmas program

4) Christmas program practice (my exercise for the week)

5) School Christmas party

6) Tamale festival

7) write

8) start revisions

9) update website

10) get some promo ads

Leave a Reply

