Goals for a Hopefully Easy Week

I’m back from a weekend at the coast. Did absolutely nothing but eat and walk on the beach and watch sunrises and sunsets and drink wine on the balcony. I never opened my laptop, or even turned on my Nook. It ended too soon! The nice thing about this time was that Josh was here to take care of the critters. It rained yesterday here at home, so he could make sure everyone was safe and dry.

Tomorrow is an inservice, and Tuesday I’m in the gym with Coach, so I’m only teaching 3 days. Hopefully that will make it an easy week.

1) Finish short story

2) Work on the new Boom Town book

3) Faculty meeting

4) Maybe have to cook–Fred’s back at work Tuesday, so it’s back to me!

5) Exercise. I’m getting my steps most days with my Fitbit, but I’d like to move this along a little faster.

 

 

Leave a Reply

