Goals for the Week of Labor Day

Last week was pretty good. The kids were excited to come to music, and even though we didn’t have AC for two days, well, we managed. (Yes, it WAS almost 100 degrees those days!)

Then Fred took me on a road trip to the Junk Gypsies place in Round Top, we ate dinner in Bastrop and were home for the UT game–pretty much a perfect day.

This week:

1) Bust my butt on these revisions.
2) Faculty Meeting
3) Breakfast duty
4) Put up a boxed set of my contemporary romances.
5) reformat one of my books that I got the rights reverted
6) Set up some ads for Wild Texas Swing

Yes, I need a clone. Or maybe an assistant…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Alexa Verde
    Sep 02, 2014 @ 18:03:03

    I’m glad you had a great road trip, and hugs on no AC for 2 days. And best of luck on your goals!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

