Goals for the Week of RWA Recovery

Josh was supposed to move home this week, but he’s staying two more weeks. You have no idea how relieved I am! I’ll post about RWA later, but my brain is mush!

  1. Breakfast with Trish and her editor at Guenther House
  2. Recover from RWA. I foresee at least one day of doing nothing but watching TV.
  3. Work on Boomtown book (because you KNOW I was too tired to work on it during RWA!)
  4. Put into place some of the things I learned at RWA
  5. Party for Trish before she leaves
  6. Shopping with Mom
  7. Make something fun
  8. Clean/declutter
  9. Cook/exercise
Leave a Reply

