Goals for the Week of the Fourth

I was telling Fred this summer is going so fast! I’ve not yet gotten out my sewing machine, I’m not to the halfway point in my novel, I’ve only sat outside to write 3 days. I have gone to the beach, gone to lots of little small towns, read 4 books and have watched a season of True Blood (season 5). I wish the things I haven’t done didn’t stress me out. But to that end, here are my goals for the week.

 

  1. Get to the 2/3 point of the new book
  2. Celebrate Independence Day
  3. Shopping with Mom
  4. Make something fun from Pinterest
  5. Continue cleaning/decluttering
  6. clean/cook/exercise
Leave a Reply

