Goals for the Week of….NOTHING

Whew! The beach was wonderful–but I could have stayed another day or two. Not Fred. He was done with sand. I spent the rest of the week wondering why I wasn’t at the beach… I did do a lot of walking there, and swimming, but other than yard work, no exercise since we got back.

But I did NO writing, so I need to get back to that this week!

  1. Get to the 1/2 way point of the new book
  2. Shopping with Mom
  3. Make something fun from Pinterest
  4. Continue cleaning/decluttering
  5. clean/cook/exercise
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Natalie J. Damschroder
    Jun 22, 2014 @ 08:34:05

    I am so jealous. I’ve been desperate for beach time for years.

    Reply

  2. mjfredrick
    Jun 22, 2014 @ 09:33:22

    Sorry :-/ We don’t go nearly as much as I want, or stay as long, but it sure is nice to get away.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

