Countdown–3 More Days–10 Lunches I Want to Try This Summer

 

I eat a lot more fresh veggies during summer, because I can run to the grocery store real quick in the mornings. I also know I need to make it easy so I’m not more tempted to just run to Whataburger.

Here are some of the lunches I want to try.

  1. jalapeño pimento cheese
  2. regular pimento cheese
  3. chicken bacon avocado salad
  4. cucumber salad
  5. any variety of chicken salad—hunting for the perfect recipe!
  6. cucumber strawberry salad
  7. turkey cheese lettuce lunch wraps
  8. cheesy baked tomatoes
  9. lemony cucumber cream cheese sandwiches
  10. avocado quesadillas

You can find the recipes HERE.

Leave a Reply

