Countdown–7 Days–TV Shows I Want to Watch This Summer

 

Today is the Whole School Field Trip. At least it will be over by noon, and then I’ll have practice for the talent show.

Every summer I pick a TV series to catch up on. This year it’s Boardwalk Empire, since Amazon made that deal to show HBO shows. I love that time period and I’ve been itching to see the show.

Here are the shows I’ll be watching this summer!

  1. Outlander. I’ve been waiting for YEARS for this! Naturally, it begins RIGHT before school starts!
  2. Longmire
  3. Falling Skies
  4. Rizzoli and Isles
  5. Witches of East End
  6. Under the Dome
  7. Boardwalk Empire (catch up on Amazon Prime)
  8. Revolution (catch up on Netflix)
  9. Game of Thrones (catch up on DVD)
  10. True Blood (catch up on DVD)
Leave a Reply

