Countdown–9 More Days–My Summer Projects

Today is my last Friday with classes, and I’ll only have 3 (2 if 4th grade doesn’t come back from their field trip early). Next Friday is field day, and the last Friday is a teacher workday.

I’ve been thinking about the projects I want to do this summer, and these are my top. I realized I’m listing ten things and I only have 9 weeks, but….

  1. Declutter, working on one room a day for an hour, and rotating through the house
  2. Garage
  3. Middle room–I had it decorated so cute, but it has once more become  a repository, mostly for boxes that I need in order to declutter!
  4. Back yard
  5. Front yard—need to cut back the wilderness growing there
  6. Paint Josh’s room
  7. Move Josh
  8. Update back matter in all my books
  9. Figure out something to do with that Texas fabric!
  10. Make a Nook pillow
Leave a Reply

