Goals the LAST REGULAR WEEK of School

 

I know I’m late–it’s been a wild weekend. I’ll post about that tomorrow.

This week:

  1. Go see Godzilla
  2. Work on Starfish Shores. I’m so blocked it’s not funny. I haven’t written in 2 weeks.
  3. Take out ads for new romantic suspense bundle
  4. Work with Kinder on songs for their “bridge” ceremony
  5. figure out how to publish to iTunes
  6. Finish reading the new Nora. It’s just not very compelling, sadly.
  7. Clean/cook/exercise
Leave a Reply

