Goals the Week We Launch Starfish Shores 2

 

Fred has two gigs and two nights of practice this week, which means I’ll largely be left to my own devices. Hopefully that includes a lot of writing. The other night I caught up on all the shows I TiVo for myself, shut off the TV, went to bed and worked for an hour and a half or so, and got a LOT done. I’m going to employ that method this week.

Yesterday we went to the Starving Artist Show, an annual event at La Villita, and I didn’t get home until 3. I promptly crashed and SLEPT UNTIL ALMOST 7 PM! We went to dinner at 8! And I still was asleep by midnight. Was TIRED!

This week I have ALL my classes. This is unusual because every other week is Boy Scouts (literally) and there are always other interruptions.

This week:

  1. Launch new Starfish Shores (not sure exactly what we’re doing yet…)
  2. Start new novella
  3. HOPEFULLY get observed.
  4. Work on a website for indie books for a Facebook party we’re having in May.
  5. Go see Captain America!
  6. Finish revisions
  7. Clean/cook/exercise

Doesn’t look like much, but it’s occupying my mind!

Leave a Reply

