Goals the Week I’m Rereleasing Guarded Hearts

 

Okay, I’m almost done with my Rita reading, I finished revisions on Starfish Shores this morning and sent it to Trish and Tanya, and am ready to dive into my new series. I made a playlist on YouTube, and am working on a collage. I feel very accomplished.

But I am SO READY for Spring Break. Every week gets harder and longer! This week is mostly regular, except for Boy Scouts on Tuesday, so I’ll have all the girls. We’ll be talking about music in the 1960s this week.

  1. Work on oilfield book
  2. Read for Rita
  3. Launch Guarded Hearts again
  4. Look for cover images for SS
  5. Book formatter for SS
  6. Clean/cook/exercise
Leave a Reply

