Goals the Week of Company

My dad and stepmom are coming to town Friday for the long weekend. I have lots to do between now and then! I worked in the yard a lot yesterday, and did some basic house-cleaning. Need to do more today.

1)  Finish novella revisions

2) start blogging about San Antonio attractions for people who are thinking about coming to SA.

3) start organizing tax info

4) keep working on Starfish Shores novella

5) format Something to Talk About and load it on all vendors

6) put out a newsletter to let people know about STTA

7) exercise

8) cook. I’m only cooking twice a week lately. I need to do better!

9) Figure out what to do with the company.

10) Look into publishing my books on Google Play

11) Breakfast duty!

12) Get started on the Rita books, which I bet will arrive tomorrow.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

