Goals for the Last Week of the Crazy

 

Last week was just not good. Not good. Not. Good. Incredibly stressful on more than one front. The only thing keeping me sane was working on my new story, which I LOVE. One more Christmas program and then I can take it easy the last week before Christmas break.

This week:

1) Finish up the Christmas program. At least everything is decorated, the playlist is made, the kids seem to know the dances better than the kids last week.

2) Write.

3) Cook more.

4) Day with Mom–I’m taking Friday off and we’re going to Fredericksburg. I’ve been needing to run away for a few weeks now–first chance!

Okay, maybe it doesn’t look crazy, but it will be inside my head until this show is DONE.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kris
    Dec 08, 2013 @ 17:59:12

    The end is in sight, hon. Hang in there!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

