Goals the Week of Man of Steel on DVD

By 10:30 AM tomorrow, I should be sane again, for a little while. My kids perform second in the district Veteran’s Day program, after the colors and the invocation and the recognition of the veterans who attend. Then it’s my old school, then me. After that I can relax. I’m taking a half-day to come home, pick up a comfort lunch, and relax, before I dive full-time into preparation for the Christmas program. I’m ahead of the game on that, and not alone, so not as stressed about that.

This week I’m doing Thanksgiving activities with my kids so I can do Hanukkah with them next week. Then after Thanksgiving, 2 weeks of rehearsal, then we can do FUN Christmas songs.

So. This week.

1) Veteran’s Day program

2) Faculty meeting

3) Watch Man of Steel a time or two.

4) Write write write write write! I want to finish the book this week so I can revise it next, so I can start a new book on Thanksgiving break.

Leave a Reply

