Goals the First Week of October

You can see by the late appearance of this post how crazy my weekend has been. I barely sat at the computer yesterday!

October used to be my very favorite month. I love Halloween, I love fall, I love the cooler temps. But a lot of school stress comes in the fall–the carnival, United Way, getting ready for Veteran’s Day and Christmas. Kinda leeches the joy out of the month for me.

This week:

1) Dentist

2) Faculty meeting

3) Format Christmas book for Createspace

4) WRITE. I’m about 10K behind where I want to be in this book!

5) EXERCISE. Again, last week, with 2 late days, I didn’t get any exercise. And the other days I came home and slept! At least I’m mostly cooking.

6) Go to Austin to take Josh his new phone.

7) Upload books to Manic Readers for reviews.

8) Update Wattpad.

9) Write a blurb for my historical Christmas story.

10) Add books to the series thingy on Smashwords.

11) Go get Josh’s old phone from Austin.

I need an assistant!!!! Not in the cards just yet though.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Panel Beating Roodepoort
    Oct 12, 2013 @ 11:38:13

    your post is very nice i like it.bythe way my main purpose for visting your blog is that i want to advertise my site and co.my co name is Ademspanelbeaters. panel beating is the main factor for us we are provide towing.if you have damage your car or van just cal us on this no 0027116729265 we will take you on your spot.we have great panel beating team in our workshop in Roodepoort .we have too low price exept others.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

