My New Book Trailer

Yes, this is for a book that’s 4 years old. I was cleaning out my files the other day and found a script I’d written for a trailer, complete with stock photo images. Trish’s husband is trying his hand at ads and trailers, so I asked him what he could do, and this is what he came up with! I think it’s fun.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary Curry
    Aug 13, 2013 @ 15:57:35

    Very cool. Kudos to you for the script and well done to Trish’s husband.

    Reply

  2. kris fletcher
    Aug 13, 2013 @ 16:29:49

    Oh that was fun! I had a problem seeing some of the white words against the lighter backgrounds, but that was a minor issue. Thumbs way up!

    Reply

  3. mjfredrick
    Aug 13, 2013 @ 17:58:16

    Kris, yes, I let him know about that. I’m waiting to see the revised version. I LOVE the music, very Pirates of the Caribbean!

    Reply

  4. Trish's husband
    Aug 14, 2013 @ 02:15:20

    I just saw this. Thanks for giving me chance to work on it.

    Reply

  5. Kitchenaid Stand mixer
    Mar 31, 2014 @ 00:55:58

    What’s up, I would like to subscribe for this website to take most recent updates, therefore
    where can i do itt please help out.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

