Goals for the Week of Minnesota

My dad gave me a trip to Minnesota for my birthday,so we’re heading up there this week–just Fred and I. Josh will be here to take care of the critters, and hopefully the house. Last time we left him alone, he locked his keys in his car and Mom and Joe had to ride to his rescue. And if he had any wild parties, he hid the evidence well.

So this week:

1) A day with Mom
2) Lunch with JoAnn
3) Do laundry/pack
4) Finish revisions on novella
5) Work on my beach novella
6) Clean sewing room. I know this was on the list for last week, but I didn’t get to it.
7) Head to Minnesota!

And I think that’s it! I like lists like that.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Leslie P Garcia
    Jun 23, 2013 @ 18:09:21

    2 things: Have fun! and you find the best darned photos!

    Reply

  2. Charity
    Jun 24, 2013 @ 09:47:53

    Oh, I hope the weather behaves for you while you’re here (we’re going on day four with no power).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

