Goals for the Week of my Birthday!!

Last week was crazy and FAST. I got a lot done but not everything. And yesterday was crazy busy getting ready for my party today, lots of last-minute errands, breakfast with Cindi, coloring my hair, updating my website (which included remembering the ridiculously complex password StartLogic forces you to have) and…working on the post-apoc which is kicking my butt entirely.

Anyway, this week:

Celebrate with my family! We’re going to the country because that makes the commute easier for Josh, and it’s where I always celebrated when I was a girl.

Work on short story.

Work on revisions of post-apoc. Really REALLY want to submit it this week.

Promote Cowboy.

STAAR testing–2 days of hall monitoring and running around like a crazy person. I got new trainers so my feet aren’t killing me at the end of the day. Also got a pedometer that I need to figure out.

Fiesta!

Exercise, because this weekend is very bad for my diet!

Maybe sew something. I have a dress cut out.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary Curry
    Apr 21, 2013 @ 13:03:51

    Happy Birthday! And good luck with the post-apoc. I was just thinking of that the other day and wondering how it was going.

    Reply

  2. kris fletcher
    Apr 22, 2013 @ 08:31:15

    Happy happy birthday, and good luck surviving what looks to be a very FULL week!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

