Goals for the Week of….Nothing, Really. Really?

I should enjoy this week, because it will be the last easy week for awhile.

1) Work my butt off on the post-apoc.
2) sew something
3) Cook healthy
4) Start exercising–my bike is fixed.
5) Return a pair of cargo pants that aren’t even close to fitting. How can I wear the same size from every other store but that one??

Essentially this means I have to schedule myself much more strictly. Get up earlier to write, exercise as soon as I get home, cook right after that, sew…sometime. Saturday, maybe. On the plus side, I’ll get more reading done on the bike!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kris fletcher
    Apr 07, 2013 @ 15:01:28

    You can do it, you can DO it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

