Goals for the First Week of the REAL Test

Yes, the first week. Then at the end of April we’ll have round 2. And in May…another couple of days for the kids who didn’t pass the first time.

1) Write short story
2) Work on post-apoc.
3) Sew something, which I’d really wanted to do this weekend, but since I had walking pneumonia, I spent most of my time on the couch with the computer, watching movies with the boy.
4) Enjoy Easter with the family
5) Start teaching music again. I was tutoring this past six weeks, but we only have 10 weeks of school left and there’s lots to do, especially with the big kids. I’m kinda excited.

Hope y’all have a good Easter.

Leave a Reply

