Goals for the Week AFTER Spring Break

Eleven more Mondays, 9 more Fridays, a billionty tests in between. And here’s the thing. I don’t like having appointments during Spring Break, so I made two for this week. DUMB.

1) Dentist appt Monday
2) Tree guys coming Tuesday
3) Faculty meeting Wednesday
4) LASIK appt Thursday (not long though)
5) Work on post-apoc.
6) Cook more! I cooked two nights on Spring Break because of all the hootin’ and scootin’ I did. I had some good recipes, too.

Leave a Reply

