Goals for the Week of SPRING BREAK

I’m posting these early this week because I want to take advantage of every minute of this break. I have a lot I want to do.

1) Sew a dress and cut out a skirt.
2) Finish revisions on NaNo book. No, I haven’t finished revisions on the Cowboy Christmas story, but I think the post-apoc needs to get done first.
3) Write a short story.
4) Two days with Mom. We’re going plant shopping one day, and to Fredericksburg with Baby Brother another.
5) Clean out my closet.

I’m going to be an absolute hermit. Josh isn’t coming home, so my days will be my own. I plan to take full advantage!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. krisme
    Mar 09, 2013 @ 07:39:24

    You’re right: you’re gonna be BU-SY. But it’s a lovely, lovely list!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

