Movies I’m Looking Forward to in 2013

Seems like 2013 will be a year of sequels and redos. I admit I want to see Jurassic Park in 3D. It is one of my favorite movies despite the plot holes.

Coming in 2013, I want to see:

1) Iron Man 3

2) Hansel and Gretel

3) White House Down

4) Great Gatsby (the only non-action movie, but one of my favorite novels.)

5) Man of Steel

6) World War Z

7) Catching Fire

8) Thor 2

9) Hobbit 2

10) The Wolverine (I saw a movie called Gambit listed and had a momentary dizzy spell. I LOVED Gambit when we used to watch the cartoon when Josh was little. Alas, not about Gambit.)

Leave a Reply

