Books I’m Looking Forward to in 2013

I’m so behind on my reading and my Nook is so overflowing that I feel weird adding more books! Some of my auto-buys aren’t auto-buys anymore, and I really am overwhelmed with series. I’m behind in almost every series–the Jill Shalvis one, the Cindy Gerard one, the Robyn Carr one, so I’m reluctant to start reading any others!

First and foremost, my friend Kris Fletcher’s very first Harlequin, A Better Father, coming out April 2.

Nora Roberts’s new hardcover, Whiskey Beach.

Shannon Stacey’s All He Ever Dreamed–Josh’s story. This is one series I can keep up with!

Trish Milburn’s Her Perfect Cowboy in May. And her first Nocturne in December!

Meg Benjamin’s Medium series coming in August! (I KNOW I said no more series! But I read the first part of the first one way back when and have been DYING for these!)

Here Be Monsters by Meljean Brook. I’m pretty sure it’s the next Iron Seas book, and I should be caught up by the time it comes out in October.

The new Carolina book by Virginia Kantra. I have always loved her books and am glad she’s back to writing contemporaries.

What books are you looking forward to in 2013?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. krisme
    Dec 27, 2012 @ 09:52:47

    SNIFF. I am all ferklempt. And honored. And grinning.
    Smooches, sweetie.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

