Goals the Week the Boy Comes Home

So kind of a busy week ahead. Josh will be home Friday night, but Fred has a gig and I’m going to the district Christmas party. He is amused by how busy we are when he’s not around, lol. We’re expecting a big cold front tonight, so I need to take care of my plants today.

1) Field trip–a concert with my choir
2) Food Bank distribution the same day. Not sure if I’ll stay, but I’ll take a change of clothes in case.
3) Christmas party Friday
4) revisions on NaNo book
5) hopefully go get a trim and my eyebrows done
6) hopefully go see The Hobbit and maybe Skyfall

Okay, maybe not BUSY, but big things going on, I guess. Also our last week to be meat eaters for awhile. Need to start cooking vegetarian again next week. Also need to stock up on food that the boy can snack on. I learned my lesson when he came home for Thanksgiving!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Elisabeth Crisp / @crisplyspoken
    Dec 09, 2012 @ 11:32:25

    I want to go see those movies. Have fun.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

