Online Shopping

I had to go back to work so I could stop shopping. I was clicking left and right this week, and my UPS guy and mailman are going to hate me.

I bought:

a quilt rack like one I saw in Fredericksburg but didn’t want to carry around

a new laser printer that was on sale Black Friday–cheaper to buy a new one than to buy a new drum for the one I have

Supernatural Season 7, 2 DVDs for the boy, 2 for the husband, Rudolph, Last of the Mohicans

books for school and for my friend’s daughter and my husband

an action figure for the boy

a coat for myself

I got a few dollars credit to use in TV and video, which I may use to buy The Bourne Legacy, which comes out in 2 weeks. I’ve not seen it yet, but it won’t be on Netflix until January and I want to see it NOW.

Did you get any good deals online?

Leave a Reply

