Goals for the Week after Thanksgiving

So….last week of NaNoWriMo. I’ve been so uneven this year, that finishing on time will be questionable. Actually, won’t finish the book, but do want the 50K.

I don’t think I have much going on after school this week, so maybe, if I’m very good….

1) Technology meeting Thursday
2) Finish NaNoWriMo
3) Cook nearly every day, since we spent money like crazy people last week!
4) Put in paperwork for my choir’s field trip Dec. 12.

I think that’s it. But with 10K words to go, that and work is all I’ll have time for. I’m doing Hanukkah with the kids, so they’ll be playing dreidel, not too stressful, lol!

Leave a Reply

