Getting Ready for Halloween–Scary Movies

I love love love scary movies at Halloween. Since I have a credit for Amazon Instant Video, I think we’ll rent The Raven for Halloween.

I also have Stephen King’s IT on the TiVo. I wouldn’t ordinarily want to watch it (clowns, you know), but he wrote about it in 11/22/63.

I have Love at First Bite on DVD, and Silver Bullet.

We love The Frighteners, with Michael J. Fox and directed by Peter Jackson.

I love the old Abbott and Costello monster movies.

And of course The Mummy.

Do you watch scary movies? What one do you plan to watch on Halloween?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. RiBelle
    Oct 30, 2012 @ 17:47:51

    Reblogged this on The Wordy Photographer.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

