Wednesday, Thursday and Friday Shows Season Premiere Week

Late night at school last night. Tired now!

Big change on Wednesday nights, with Supernatural moving to Wednesdays after the show Arrow, which is a superhero show with a CUTIE as a star. Definitely looking forward to both of those.

ABC will stay the same with The Middle (which we love. Axl is so like Josh!) and Modern Family. I watch Suburgatory now and then, but don’t love it.

Thursday nights will be busy. I love Vampire Diaries and Big Bang Theory, and now ABC is putting a military drama called Last Resort against them. Well, bother. I may have to bump BBT and watch online.

I’m still mad at Grey’s for killing off a main character last season, and I understand another main character will leave after only a few episodes. It will be against Glee, which was only MEH last season, and a new show I want to see called Beauty and the Beast, with Lana from Smallville. No idea what the show is about, but I want to see it.

Then there’s Scandal, a show I loved last year.

Friday will be sloooooowwwww with only Fringe and Haven on my list. I guess I can catch up on Thursday shows then!

Any of those on your to-be-watched list?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mary Curry
    Sep 15, 2012 @ 05:45:13

    Wow, I think you have more shows in one night than I have all week! Can you tell I’m not a big television watcher?

    I am looking forward to Nashville on Wednesday nights.

    So that gives me Once Upon a Time, Castle, Revolution and Nashville. That’s it for the whole week.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

