Season Premiere Monday Shows

Monday I wrote about shows I’m looking forward to on Sunday nights. Monday nights will be my tricky nights. One of my late shows will have to slide, because I don’t stay up late on Mondays, and NBC added a show I need to see on Mondays.

We usually watch How I Met Your Mother, but I don’t feel a drive to watch this year. The trouble lies with the addition of Revolution, a post-apocalyptic show created by Supernatural creator Eric Kripke. I wasn’t planning on watching until I found out about that. Soooo… I have to leave off either Hawaii 5-0 or Castle, and after last year’s season finale of Castle, I can’t leave off that one. It will have to be Alex O who goes. They do rerun the show in the summer, and it’s nonlinear, really. Also, I can catch it online. I’m sad, though. NBC couldn’t schedule it an hour earlier?

Are you going to watch Revolution?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mary Curry
    Sep 12, 2012 @ 16:52:22

    I absolutely am going to watch Revolution. Did you know you can watch the pilot online now? It’s on the NBC website.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

