Goals for the Week of Late Days

We have meet the parent night this week. I’ve already had a couple of parent phone calls (as music teacher!) so I’m not really looking forward to it.

This week:

1) finish skirt
2) finish revisions on my novella
3) start revisions on a new novella
4) work on a super-short story for an anthology
5) work on plotting for my post-apoc
6) faculty meeting (last week’s was until 5:40! We have to finish it this week.)
7) parent night

I cooked every night last week. I think I’m not going to try to do that this week. But there have been several recipes I’d been wanting to try on Pinterest that had to wait until I wasn’t making vegetarian meals, and I don’t want to get in the habit of going out to eat. But I have a lot of writing I want to get done. So we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

