Goals for the LAST WEEK of Summer

This is it, the last week of summer, which means I’m going to be cramming in a ton of stuff. I can’t believe I never got my act together this summer. I’m hoping maybe with the structure of the school year…

So, here I go.

  1. Finish novella
  2. Finish revising other novella
  3. Sew two skirts. Maybe 3.
  4. Put together my outfits for the first couple of weeks, with shoes and jewelry. I actually love doing this.
  5. Maybe figure out what I might maybe should teach the first week…
  6. Write a guest blog
  7. Day with Mom
  8. Go to the movies
  9. Dinner with Baby Brother
  10. Pinterest–something. Jewelry?
  11. Stain my new dresser
  12. Exercise

See what I mean? If I can stay HOME for 2 solid days, I think I’ll be okay.

Actor Channing Tatum at The Cosmopolitan Grand Opening and New Year's Eve Celebration

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. barbaraphinney
    Aug 13, 2012 @ 15:37:36

    MJ, if you can get all that done, I’ll buy you a drink when we meet.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

