Must-Haves

I am getting in a what-I-need-for-school mindset, and while I don’t NEED any clothes, I want some dresses.

I want a polka dot dress. (Have a similar pattern)

I want a white dress. (Or maybe white with black). (Have a similar pattern)

 

I want a striped skirt. (This one will be tough)

I want a khaki skirt. (smeasy)

And I want this: (Have the skirt, need the ruffle)

This is pretty darn cute, too: (have a similar pattern)

 

This is on top of the two pieces of fabric I already have to make dresses!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MJ Fredrick
    Jul 10, 2012 @ 12:24:48

    Reply

  2. Roxy Boroughs
    Jul 10, 2012 @ 16:22:34

    Super cute outfits!

    Reply

  3. Vicky
    Jul 10, 2012 @ 23:11:19

    Now I want a polka-dotted dress..! : )
    Those look like great outfits…!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

