Pinterest Recipes

The boy is on his vegetarian thing still so I’m very grateful to Pinterest for all the great veggie recipes. Here are some of our favorites.

I’ve made this frittata twice. SO GOOD. Eggs, cheese, basil, tomatoes.

I made this cheddar soup when he had his wisdom teeth out. Pretty easy and so good.

This corn salad was super easy and super tasty. No leftovers! I used canned corn though.

I made this cucumber salad to eat for lunch this summer. It’s supposed to last two months. I halved the recipe. It’s sweet, like pickles.

I made this mock potato salad but chopped up the cauliflower too much so it was more like a cold soup. Tasty, though, and lasted several days.

We made these wraps last Monday. They were a hit!

I made this recipe for strawberry lemonade concentrate and it is GOOD. A lot of steps though. And three glasses in one sitting is too much.

And last, these yummy yummy biscuits–the secret ingredient is 7-UP!

The boy will be away for the next 2 weeks so I can try some more recipes with MEAT!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Roxy Boroughs
    Jun 13, 2012 @ 22:38:47

    It all looks so yummy. Especially that guy at the end.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

