Countdown: Last Day with the Kids–the Fun Projects

On my Pinterest, I have a board of fun summer projects. I’ve been buying supplies for the past month or so, and I’ve made some, and am ready to make the others. I won’t bore you with all of them, but here are some fun ones I want to try.

I want to make a yoga skirt. I tried last year, so I may just deconstruct that one and use the same fabric.

I want to make some necklaces. I bought the supplies from Sun and Moon, and am excited to try them out.

Mom LOVES those garden markers people make by stamping words on spoons. I bought some stamps and we’re going to try it.

I want to make this ruffled knit skirt. Already bought the t-shirts.

These are just some of the highlights. I also found some fabric I forgot I’d bought, and my mom’s friend had her daughter bring me some sheer fabric from Dubai. I’m not sure what I can do with it but I’m looking forward to trying! One thing you can say about me–never bored!

Leave a Reply

