Goals for the Week of….Wow, Hardly Anything!

So after a CRAZY weekend, this week looks pretty calm. I’m so tired. I’m really hoping the boy gets an appointment for his wisdom teeth so I have an excuse to take a day off. He’ll need a ride. I’ve been bugging him for weeks, but now that he’s graduated….

1) WRITE

2) EXERCISE

3) Food Bank on Wednesday

4) Buy tickets for a Jason Aldean concert. Debating becoming a member of the fan club for $20 so I can preorder them on Tuesday.

5) Practice with the talent show kids every afternoon.

6) Clean house/cook

I really really hope it stays that calm, and that Josh gets a dentist appointment.

Leave a Reply

